Comeback?

My blog is dying. No post for almost two months. I have to do something with that >_<

A lot of thingh happened during that time. I passed high school exams, got to university, started to work and did a lot of other things ^-^. Tomorrow I’m going to work again. I want to earn money for a laptop. It’ll be helpful during studies. I’m very tired… I’m spending free time on reading and finding new music. I don’t know when I’ll be back. Time will tell. So, bye-bye.

~ by crispmj on July 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
